Are You Just Here to Tell Us About Our Services?
Send Us Your Honest Feedback!

Google
Facebook
Yelp

“Great communication skills among all staff contacts, attentive and responsive servicing, knowledgeable and friendly technicians, fair pricing. What else could you want for first class HVAC services!?”

Vicki Hodgkinson, Guelph – 5/16/2019 (Buzzlink Review)


“In March, Mark P, and his assistant installed a new Lennox Furnace & AC for us. The installation went well and the team did a great job from the sales call through the installation. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Osterveld Heating & AC to my neighbors, family & friends. It was a great experience.”

George O’Hearn, Guelph – 5/8/2019 (Buzzlink Review)


“I use Oosterveld Heating at home and at my workplace. The office staff are efficient, friendly and always have the answers I need. The service staff is always on time, conscientious and efficient. I trust them with all my heating and AC requirements.”

Donna Begin, Guelph – 5/8/2019 (Buzzlink Review)


“The furnace wasn’t igniting/heating as it should. They came promptly. An email was sent prior to the appointment, to let me know the technician was on the way, and even had a picture and name of who was coming, a very nice safety touch for me, a female, you know who to expect to let into your home! Jon was very nice and explained the repair. Happy with customer service as well when I initially called the office to book the repair. Will use again!”

Tara Houle, Guelph – 3/27/2019 (Buzzlink Review)


“Appreciated the service, the enthusiasm and the detailed explanation for the new furnace check up and the information for the Oosterveld maintenance program going forward. Love the company and Adam was fabulous to deal with… Thank you”

Brenda Sokolowski, Guelph – 3/22/2019 (Buzzlink Review)


“We have relied on the Oosterveld team since we moved to this area close to 12 years ago. Every aspect of the business we have had contact with has proven to be first rate whether it has been the supply and installation of new HVAC equipment, support on the phone as we learned our way around the sophisticated gadgets or the service and inspections they carry out for us. If your experience is anything like ours you will likely, like us, think of Oosterveld as the 1 go-to firm for HVAC.”

Mike Oldfield, Guelph – 3/08/2019 (Buzzlink Review)


“Jason and Eric installed our new furnace and air conditioner. We were extremely impressed with their professionalism, knowledge and attention to our installation needs. In addition they ensured that our home was cleaned following their work. A pleasure to work with.

Claudia completed the paperwork for the rebates promptly and provided comprehensive detail on next steps. Your salesman Mick was professional and honest and ensured we received excellent customer service. We would be pleased to recommend Oosterveld to others. Your company went above and beyond to deliver excellence in customer service.”

Aileen M. & Kevin G. – 2/6/2018 (Facebook Review)


“We had a furnace repaired 2 months ago and an air-conditioner repaired and serviced just today. The same gentleman came both times. I’m sorry I don’t recall his name, but the service was excellent, he was on time and friendly and we felt like he was very honest and repaired both without a huge expense to us. We recommend Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone in the Guelph and surrounding areas. Thank you!”

Karen G. – 8/6/2015 (Facebook Review)


“John was actually 10 minutes early, rare for a service tech in my experience, and diagnosed the problem with my A/C unit very quickly. He explained what he was checking as he went along and showed me the problem so I could see for myself. He also gave me some tips to help it work better. He was polite, friendly and courteous throughout the service call.”

Corrina D. – 7/14/2018 (Google Review)


“I am so glad that I called Oosterveld Heating and Air Conditioning to install my new high efficiency furnace, A/C and hot water tank. The office staff were very friendly and helpful on the phone, and Phil was a very knowledgeable and genuine sales representative who helped me select the right models to fit my needs. Neil and Spencer went above and beyond the call of duty with their attention to detail during the installation. From the “Neil Special” furnace installation to re-routing my drier vents (which has decreased my drying time to a third of the time, saving me even MORE money), these guys were friendly, knowledgeable and truly professional. They took pride in their work and they should! I’ve worked with many contractors and installers before and none of them held a candle to these two. If you want quality equipment, knowledgeable staff and a professional installation you should call Oosterveld.”

Jennie M. – 4/9/2018 (Google Review)